NADC Board of Directors


Jim Appleton
New Jersey Coalition of Automotive Retailers, Inc.
Trenton, NJ
jappleton@njcar.org or 609-883-5056

Donald W. Gould, II
Johnson DeLuca Kurisky & Gould, P.C.
Houston, TX
dgould@jdkglaw.com or 713-652-2525

Kevin Hochman 
Keyes Automotive Group
Van Nuys, CA 
khochman@keyescars.com or 818-907-4445 

Shari Patish
Hall Automotive, LLC
Virginia Beach, VA
patish@hallauto.com or 757-431-9982

Alisa Reinhardt
California New Car Dealers Association
Sacramento, CA
areinhardt@cncda.org or 916-441-2599

Timothy Robinett
Manning, Leaver, Bruder & Berberich, LLP
Los Angeles, CA
trobinett@manningleaver.com or 323-937-4730

Jim Sewell, Jr. 
Smith Law Firm, P.C. 
Helena, MT 
jim.sewell@smithlawmt.com or 406-442-2980 

Todd Shadid 
Klenda Austerman LLC 
Wichita, KS 
tshadid@klendalaw.com or 316-267-0331

Kyle Sipples
Autosaver Group
St. Johnsbury, VT
ksipples@autosavergroup.com or 802-745-1452

Michael Semanie
Killgore, Pearlman, Semanie, Denius & Squires, P.A.
Orlando, FL
msemanie@kpsds.com or 407- 425-1020

Robert Weller II 
Abbott Nicholson PC 
Detroit, MI 
ryweller@abbottnicholson.com or 313-566-2500 

Erin H. Murphy 
NADC Executive Director 
Washington, DC 
emurphy@dealercounsel.com or 202-293-1454