NADC Board of Directors


Jim Appleton
New Jersey Coalition of Automotive Retailers, Inc.
Trenton, NJ
jappleton@njcar.org or 609-883-5056

Ronald Campione
DOWC, LLC
Ringwood, NJ
ron.campione@dowc.com or 201-777-1000

Victor Danhi
Arent Fox LLP
San Francisco, CA
victor.danhi@arentfox.com or 415-757-5505

Kate Kelley
CarMax
Richmond, VA
katherine_m_kelley@carmax.com or 804-986-3731

Evan Nahmias
City Enterprises, LLC
Franklin, TN
evan@cityllc.com or 901-213-6738

Shari Patish
Hall Automotive, LLC
Virginia Beach, VA
patish@hallauto.com or 757-431-9982

Alisa Reinhardt
California New Car Dealers Association
Sacramento, CA
areinhardt@cncda.org or 916-441-2599

Timothy Robinett
Manning, Leaver, Bruder & Berberich, LLP
Los Angeles, CA
trobinett@manningleaver.com or 323-937-4730

Sarah Seedig
Holland & Knight LLP
Denver, CO
Sarah.seedig@hklaw.com or 303-974-6535

Kyle Sipples
Autosaver Group
St. Johnsbury, VT
ksipples@autosavergroup.com or 802-745-1452

Michael Semanie
Killgore, Pearlman, Semanie, Denius & Squires, P.A.
Orlando, FL
msemanie@kpsds.com or 407- 425-1020

Erin H. Murphy 
NADC Executive Director 
Washington, DC 
emurphy@dealercounsel.com or 202-293-1454